Bestuur

Voorzitter

Henk Dykstra

Wjitteringswei 114
voorzitter@tcoldeboorn.nl

0566-653732

Penningmeester

Albert Nijholt

Andringastrjitte 17
penningmeester@tcoldeboorn.nl

06-54934540

Secretaresse

Janny van der Heide

Weaze 51
secretariaattco@hotmail.com

06-39886281

Bestuurslid wedstrijdcommissie

Roelof Jelsma

Westein 4
wedstrijdcommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

0566-631825

Bestuurslid
jeugdcommissie

Agnes Harmens


jeugdcommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

 

Bestuurslid kantinecomissie

Wietske Jelsma

Jinswalde 1
kantinecommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

0566-631263

Bestuurslid onderhoudscommissie

Tinus v/d Meulen

Wjitteringswei 68
mvdmeulen1@upcmail.nl
onderhoudscommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

06-53331254

 

Wedstrijdcommissie

Patrick Antonissen

Eastein 3

06-41830049

Roelof Jelsma

Westein 4

0566-631825

Roelie Schuurmans - de Vreese

 

0566-632119

wedstrijdcommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

Jeugdcommissie

Agnes Harmens

 

 

Fabienne Fang

Sjirk de Grootstrjitte 34

06-13828193

Hester Abma

Heistelling 2

0566-632234

Jeugdcommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

Kantinecommissie

Joke Mellema

Lycklema's Leantsje 1

0566-631774

Wietske Jelsma

Jinswalde 1

0566-631263

Antsje Jonkman

Swettewei 12 G'huzen

0566-631798

Kantinecommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

Onderhoudscommissie

Tinus v/d Meulen

Wjitteringswei 68

06-53331254

onderhoudscommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

Competitieleidster

Jaike Mellema

 

06-41009595

Doutzen Oosterhof

 

0566-651406

vcl_tco@hotmail.com

Trainer

Wilfred Meulman

Allround Tennisschool

06-54352051

allroundtennis@hotmail.nl Info over de trainingen zijn hier te vinden

Redactie website

Patrick Antonissen

Eastein 3

06-41830049

redactiewebsite@tcoldeboorn.nl