Bestuur

Voorzitster

Jaike Mellema

voorzitter@tcoldeboorn.nl

06-41009595

Penningmeester

Albert Nijholt

Andringastrjitte 31
penningmeester@tcoldeboorn.nl

06-54934540

Secretaris

Maaike Schotanus

Broekhusterwei 2
secretariaattco@hotmail.com

06-18371962

Bestuurslid wedstrijdcommissie

Jelle Eppenga

wedstrijdcommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

06-45359505

Bestuurslid
jeugdcommissie

 

jeugdcommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

 

Bestuurslid kantinecomissie

Jannie Jager

 

06-12554731

Bestuurslid onderhoudscommissie

Patrick Antonissen

onderhoudscommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

06-41830049

 

Wedstrijdcommissie

Jelle Eppenga

 

06-45359505

Robbert van der Torre

 

06-41322925

Roeli Schuurmans - de Vreese

 

0566-632119

Wedstrijdcommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

Jeugdcommissie

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeugdcommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

Kantinecommissie

Jannie Jager

 

06-12554731

Jouke Mellema

 

06-10583785

Trudie Visscher

 

06-20562392

Dick Westerhoven

 

06-82199616

Diny van Leeuwen

 

06-17082202

Kantinecommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

Onderhoudscommissie

Patrick Antonissen

 

06-41830049

Steffen Elgersma

 

 

Peter Krako

 

 

Bart de Vreese

 

 

Onderhoudscommissie@tcoldeboorn.nl

Competitieleider

Johannes Watzema

 

06-50822846

 

Trainer

Wilfred Meulman

Allround Tennisschool

06-54352051

allroundtennis@hotmail.nl Info over de trainingen zijn hier te vinden

Redactie website en reserveringssysteem

Patrick Antonissen

 

06-41830049

Redactiewebsite@tcoldeboorn.nl


Wjitteringswei